WPCS 1.1.7
 
FREE MASTERCLASS
 
Linkedin Algorithm and Beyond 

 
Calling all L&D Experts: Coaches, Organizational Trainers, Speakers and Facilitators. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
We will discuss:
- Factors that influence the performance of your content on LinkedIn
- Behaviour that LinkedIn encourages in its users and what gets punished
- Content and online marketing strategies that L&D experts should adopt for better results
 
Don't miss the live webinar with Q&A! Join and learn marketing strategies that go along with the ever changing Linkedin Algorithm.
 
28th of June at 4pm CET, 3pm UK, and 9am CST
Please answer for a content curated for you*
Thank you for subscribing!